Evolution and Goal-Directedness: How Darwin Re-Invented Teleology

Angelicum Thomistic Institute – Science and Religion Online Series

Evolution and Goal-Directedness: How Darwin Re-Invented Teleology

Fr. Mariusz Tabaczek, OP
The Pontifical University of Saint Thomas Aquinas

 

15 December 2021
7pm live from the Angelicum, Rome
7pm CET / 6pm GMT / 1pm EST

This is an online lecture. You can live-stream it on YouTube without registering, but if you register, we will send you a Zoom link via email and you will have an opportunity to submit questions to the speaker after the talk.

Click here to register.

Click here to go to the Thomistic Institute Angelicum YouTube Channel.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Zapraszam na

Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres e-mail nie zostanie opublikowany.

Witryna wykorzystuje Akismet, aby ograniczyć spam. Dowiedz się więcej jak przetwarzane są dane komentarzy.